The updates are quite smooth these days, nice work!
However there are some slightly confusing messages.
1) An update for Deployment Manager is available. Find out what's new.
Click here to upgrade
The above message displays once the DM install has already started, and even when the install has finished. I propose that this should be hidden once the install starts.
2) Re-run (big blue button)
This displays after a successful upgrade of agents. Maybe this should be hidden once everything is successful.