I have 26 changes I've made to our database for this Sprint. All developers are attached in shared mode.
23 changes are linked to me.
2 of my changes are underlined with 'Unknown'
1 of my changes has a yellow triangle which says 'User information is no longer in the default trace.'
I have version 126.96.36.1995. I'm running shared - any idea why this would appear to be all over the place in terms of reporting change control?