There are times when an adhoc script has sensitive information that I don't necessarily want saved out on an unencrypted location. I found that the Tab History feature, cool as it is, saves some of this stuff, I'd rather not be saved.
Ideally I'd like to be able to disable this feature. I'm not seeing an option to do so. We are in evaluation mode right now and I really want this tool!
Any help would be appreciated.