There are no longer any jobs listed under my jobs tab. I know that they are running, because the backup files are created as scheduled. I need to make changes to the jobs, but I cannot access them to do that. I want to avoid recreating the jobs, and even if I did, I'm not sure how I'd go about deleting the existing jobs. Thanks for any suggestions.