SQL Packager Does Not Upgrade From Command Line

Forum for users of SQL Packager database archive utility

SQL Packager Does Not Upgrade From Command Line

Postby Davy Mitchell » Wed May 20, 2009 4:16 pm

Hi All,

Trying to run an upgrade from SQLPackager at the command line.

This fails stating the db already exists (well duh!) - I am not including the /makedatabase option.

Thanks,
Davy
Davy Mitchell
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:41 pm
Location: Scotland

Postby nnodari » Wed May 20, 2009 6:43 pm

Att
nnodari
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:04 pm

Postby Davy Mitchell » Thu May 21, 2009 7:25 am

Thanks so much for the help :D
Davy Mitchell
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:41 pm
Location: Scotland


Return to SQL Packager Previous Versions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron