VS 2010 Command line to enable/disabled SQL Prompt 4

Provides intelligent code completion for SQL Server editors.

Moderators: David Atkinson, Anu Deshpande, Luke Jefferson

VS 2010 Command line to enable/disabled SQL Prompt 4

Postby markjm » Tue Feb 08, 2011 2:34 pm

How do i cause SQL prompt to load or not load via a VS 2010 command line switch? I have many projects that SQL Prompt is not appropriate for, and i would like to start VS 2010 with it selectively enabled/disabled.
markjm
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 9:48 pm

Postby Linda Hawksworth » Fri Feb 11, 2011 10:09 am

Unfortunately, there is no way to enable/disable SQL Prompt from the command line. I have logged a feature request for this with reference SP-3794. It will be considered for a future release of SQL Prompt.
Linda Hawksworth
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 11:32 am


Return to SQL Prompt Previous Versions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests