Connecting to a database

The simplest way to populate your database with test data.

Moderators: JonathanWatts, David Atkinson, Anu Deshpande, Michelle Taylor, Lionel, Emma A, sherr

Connecting to a database

Postby kardis » Tue Jun 11, 2013 8:11 pm

I am new to this software and just trying it out with the trial version right now and wondering how do I connect it to something simple like phpmyadmin?
kardis
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2013 8:09 pm
Location: United States

Postby Evan Moss » Wed Jun 12, 2013 10:01 pm

Hi Kardis,

Unfortunately this tool only works with SQL Server.

Regards,
Evan
Evan Moss
Product Support
(866) 627-8107
Evan Moss
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:56 pm


Return to SQL Data Generator 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests