Build form Command-line, dont display the {SA}Interfnace

.NET obfuscator and automated error reporting

Moderators: Luke Jefferson, Alex.Davies, melvyn.harbour

Build form Command-line, dont display the {SA}Interfnace

Postby hamid441 » Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:28 am

Hi All,
When I build my {SA} project in the command line, it would display the {SA} interface. I do not want this to happen (i.e. when ran from the command-line do not show the UI)

Do you know how I can do this?
hamid441
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:22 am

Postby Paul.Martin » Tue Jul 20, 2010 11:32 am

There is a different program to run when you want to use the command line version. It is in the same folder as SmartAssembly.exe, but called SmartAssembly.com (or {smartassembly}.com for version 4 and earlier).
Paul.Martin
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 11:20 am
Location: Cambridgeshire

Postby hamid441 » Tue Jul 20, 2010 4:41 pm

Hey Paul,
Thanks alot for your input! I used the SmartAssembly.com instead and worked as you suggested.....
hamid441
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:22 am


Return to SmartAssembly 5

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests